AFPAC Coverage

AFPAC Coverage

Show notes

CPAC is the most important annual conference for conservatives in the United States of America. This year's guests include: Florida governor Ron DeSantis, Senator Mike Lee, Former governor of Wisconsin, Scott Walker, Senator James Lankford, Former Florida attorney general Pam Bondi, Senator Ted Cruz, Rep. Mo Brooks, Rep. Madison Cawthorn, Senator Tom Cotton, Sen. Marsha Blackburn, Rep. Matt Gaetz, Sen. Rick Scott, Sen. Josh Hawley, Donald Trump Jr., Texas attorney general Ken Paxton, Former acting director of National Intelligence Ric Grenell, Former Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, Senator Bill Hagerty, Trade representative Robert Lighthizer, Rep. Devin Nunes, Senator Cynthia Lummis, Rep. Burgess Owens, Rep. Darrell Issa, Rep. Andy Biggs, Rep. Lauren Boebert, House minority leader Kevin McCarthy, South Dakota governor Kristi Noem, Former White House press secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders, Former Arkansas governor Mike Huckabee, Former National Economic Council director Larry Kudlow, and Former US President Trump.

Today, we talk about none of these people.

We talk about AFPAC-- the disruptive and counter cultural new-right movement and their undeniable foray into securing a mainstream position into the political landscape. Come with us on The Cave Of Time Podcast and Livestream as we review AFPAC II. The inevitable based counter cultural response to CPAC featuring Vincent James, Michelle Malkin, Steve King, Paul Gosar, and Nick Fuentes

Dlive: Bitchute: YouTube: Twitter: Odysee/LBRY: Any podcast platform: search "The Cave of Time"

This podcast is hosted by

Subscribe now

Get new episodes of The Cave of Time automatically